Contact Us
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Newcomer Board Members: (standing l to r) Christine Lucas, Vice President, Karen Taylor, Recording Secretary, Valerie Simard, Parliamentarian, Marie Logan, Membership, Patricia Jones, Treasurer, Patricia Mehan, President

Contact Info

Patricia Mehan, President



P O Box 1953
Carlsbad, CA 92018